From August 2, 2021 to August 10, 2021 inclusive, the Spa complex of the KRAVT NESVKY HOTEL & SPA will be closed for scheduled preventive maintenance. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
About KRAVT SPA
KRAVT SPA is a great place to enjoy every moment, leave aside any anxiety and stress, achieve harmony with the world around you and yourself. Our center was created for those who want to relax after a busy day, fill themselves with life energy, preserve their youth and beauty, and always look perfect. When creating KRAVT SPA, we thought over every detail and tried to anticipate all the guests' desires, so today it is one of the most comfortable SPA-complexes among all St. Petersburg hotels.
IN SPA WITH CHILDREN
There is "children's time" in KRAVT SPA . A visit to the complex is possible for children from 3 to 14 years old every day from 07.00 to 18:30, only in the presence of accompanying adult. Give special memories from KRAVT SPA for the whole family and those closest to you!
Thermal zone
KRAVT SPA has everything to make your day enjoyable and pamper yourself with real pleasures. The thermal area includes a traditional sauna, scrubber, aroma steam, snow shower and shower of impressions. In the phytobar, guests can enjoy delicious and healthy drinks.
Pool area
One level below there are swimming and children's pools, as well as a hammam, a jacuzzi, a Kneipp path and a salt room, there are also rooms for spa treatments and spa treatments. The stylish modern design is complemented by chic decorative elements such as rock paintings in the pool area.
MENU KRAVT SPA
SPA PACKAGES
SPA package "Eastern Tale"
SPA package "Sweet life"
Duration of procedures
3 hours
The cost
6 500 Р
Duration of procedures
2 hours 30 minutes
The cost
6 000 Р
SPA package "Black Gold"
SPA package "Renewal"
Duration of procedures
2 hours 30 minutes
The cost
5 500 Р
Duration of procedures
2 hours 30 minutes
The cost
5 500 Р
To contact us
Saint-Petersburg, Alexander Nevsky St., 8а
Scrubber
Scrubbing is perhaps the easiest and most effective way to give your skin a healthy, blooming appearance. The scrubber in KRAVT SPA is a private area, available to Guests on individual request, which allows wrapping , scrubbing and even massage procedures. Room temperature can be from 32 to 38 ° C and humidity from 40 to 70% (depending on the procedure).
Aroma room
The aroma steam room is a room with a temperature of 42-45 ° C and humidity up to 100%. A thick aromatic steam is supplied to the room, which has a positive effect on the skin, metabolism and on the human body as a whole.
Aroma room
The aroma steam room is a room with a temperature of 42-45 ° C and humidity up to 100%. A thick aromatic steam is supplied to the room, which has a positive effect on the skin, metabolism and on the human body as a whole.
Sauna
The high temperature maintained in the sauna creates what is called "artificial heat". It strengthens the immune system and kills harmful bacteria and viruses. Together with sweat, slags and toxins are removed from the body, the kidneys, water-salt metabolism are improved, the skin becomes smoother and more elastic. Sauna temperature - 70-90 ° C, humidity 40-60%.
Snow shower
A snow shower is an opportunity for extreme cooling after visiting a sauna, steam bath, hamam 365 days a year, regardless of climate and season. It is the key to bathing relaxation as rapid changes in temperature have a positive effect on the entire body.
Hamam
The secret of the benefits of the hamam lies in the special microclimate that is created in the steam room. Since the humidity in the hamam is high (100%), the temperature is felt much stronger than in a dry room. That is why it varies between 35-55 ° C. The KRAVT SPA has a Turkish hammam with a "space" design and mirrored mosaics, a warm marble table and heated marble benches and kurnas. Also in the hammam there is a "fog" function, which envelops the guests with cool moisture.
Salt room
In a treatment room with a relative humidity of 30-50% and an air temperature of 28-30 degrees, a stable therapeutic microclimate is created, which is close in content to the composition of sea air. Such conditions are created by the salt blocks of pink Himalayan salt and the spray of brine (salt spray).
Phyto-bar
In the thermal zone, a phyto-bar is provided so that guests can enjoy herbal teas, fresh juices and smoothies.
Shower Impressions Atlantic Ocean
The Impression Shower consists of 4 programs, the main purpose of which is intensive cooling after the sauna, a contrast shower to prepare for massage sessions, as well as to raise the tone and increase the blood supply to the skin.
Pool
The length of the pool is about 13 meters, the maximum depth is 160 cm. The water temperature is 29-31 ° C due to the presence of hydromassage places.
Children's swimming pool
Water temperature - 30-32 ° C. This is a small pool with a slide for the youngest KRAVT SPA visitors.
Jacuzzi
The jacuzzi water temperature is 36-37 ° C. The Jacuzzi is located in the main pool alcove. This creates an even greater atmosphere of privacy and comfort.
Kneipp path
Next to the showers is the Kneipp walkway, which allows you to enjoy foot treatments. The effect of Kneipp baths is based on the contrast of temperatures, under the influence of which the vessels expand and narrow, blood circulation improves, oxygen and nutrients are more actively carried throughout the body.

Left
Right

О KRAVT SPA
KRAVT SPA – прекрасное место, чтобы наслаждаться каждым моментом, оставить в стороне любые тревоги и стрессы, достичь гармонии с окружающим миром и самим собой. Наш центр создан для тех, кто хочет отдохнуть после насыщенного дня, наполнить себя жизненной энергией, сохранить свою молодость и красоту, всегда выглядеть безупречно. При создании KRAVT SPA мы продумали каждую деталь и стремились предугадать все желания гостей, поэтому сегодня это один из самых комфортных SPA-комплексов среди всех отелей Петербурга.
В SPA С ДЕТЬМИ
В KRAVT SPA действует "Детское время". Посещение комплекса возможно для детей от 3 до 14 лет ежедневно с 09.00 до 18:30, только в присутствии совершеннолетних сопровождающих. Подарите особенные воспоминания от KRAVT SPA для всей семьи и самых близких!
Термальная зона
В KRAVT SPA есть все, чтобы сделать свой день приятным и побаловать себя настоящими удовольствиями. Термальная зона включает в себя традиционную сауну, скрабирню, аромапаровую, снежный душ и душ впечатлений. В фитобаре гости могут насладиться вкусными и полезными напитками.
Зона бассейна
Уровнем ниже расположены купальный и детский бассейны, а также гостей ждет хаммам, джакузи, дорожка Кнейпа и соляная комната, имеются здесь и кабинеты для spa-процедур и spa-ухода. Стильный современный дизайн дополнен шикарными декоративными элементами как, например, наскальные панно в зоне бассейнов.
МЕНЮ KRAVT SPA
SPA-ПАКЕТЫ
СЕРТИФИКАТ В ПОДАРОК
Связаться с нами
Телефон: +7 812 777 45 53
E-mail: info@kravtspa.ru
Санкт-Петербург, ул. Александра Невского, 8А
Скрабирня
Скрабирование - это, пожалуй, самый простой и действенный способ придать коже здоровый, цветущий вид. Скрабирня в KRAVT SPA - это приватная зона, доступная для Гостей по индивидуальному запросу, которая позволяет проводить процедуры обертывания, скрабирования и даже массажа. Температура комнаты может быть от 32 до 38°C и влажность от 40 до 70 % (в зависимости от процедуры).
Аромапаровая
Аромапаровая представляет собой помещение с температурой 42-45°C и влажностью до 100%. В помещение подается густой ароматный пар, который положительно влияет на кожу, обмен веществ и на организм человека в целом.
Аромапаровая
Аромапаровая представляет собой помещение с температурой 42-45°C и влажностью до 100%. В помещение подается густой ароматный пар, который положительно влияет на кожу, обмен веществ и на организм человека в целом.
Сауна
Высокая температура, которая поддерживается в сауне, вызывает так называемый «искусственный жар». Это укрепляет иммунитет и убивает вредоносные бактерии и вирусы.

Вместе с потом из организма выводятся шлаки и токсины, происходит улучшение работы почек, водно-солевого обмена, кожа становится более гладкой и упругой. Температура в сауне – 70-90°C, влажность 40-60%.
Снежный душ
Снежный душ – это возможность для экстремального охлаждения после посещения сауны, бани, хамама 365 дней в году, вне зависимости от климата и сезона. Он является залогом банного релакса, так как резкие перемены температуры благополучно влияют на весь организм.
Хамам
Секрет пользы хамама заключается в особом микроклимате, который создается в парной. Поскольку в хамаме поддерживается высокая влажность (100%), температура ощущается куда сильнее, чем в сухом помещении. Именно поэтому она варьируется в пределах 35-55°C. В KRAVT SPA расположен турецкий хамам с «космическим» дизайном и зеркальной мозаикой, с теплым мраморным столом и подогреваемыми мраморными скамейками и курнами. Также в хамаме есть функция «туман», который окутывает отдыхающих прохладной влагой.
Соляная комната
В лечебном помещении при относительной влажности 30-50% и температуре воздуха 28-30 градусов, создается устойчивый лечебный микроклимат, близкий по содержанию к составу морского воздуха. Такие условия создаются благодаря соляным блокам розовой гималайской соли и распылению солевого раствора (солевой туман).
Фито-бар
В термальной зоне предусмотрен фито-бар для того, чтобы гости смогли насладиться травяными чаями, свежевыжатыми соками и смузи.
Душ Впечатлений Atlantic Ocean
Душ Впечатлений состоит из 4-х программ, основное назначение которых – интенсивное охлаждение после сауны, контрастный душ для подготовки к сеансам массажа, а также для поднятия тонуса и усиления кровоснабжения кожи.
Бассейн
Длина бассейна около 13 метров, максимальная глубина 160 см. Температура воды 29-31 °C обусловлена наличием гидромассажных мест.
Детский бассейн
Температура воды – 30-32°C. Это небольшой бассейн с горкой для самых маленьких посетителей KRAVT SPA.
Джакузи
Температура воды в джакузи составляет 36-37°C. Джакузи расположена в алькове основного бассейна. Это создает еще большую атмосферу уединения и комфорта.
Дорожка Кнейпа
Рядом с душевыми находится дорожка Кнейпа, которая позволяет насладиться процедурами для стоп. В основе эффекта ванночек Кнейпа лежит контраст температур, под действием которых расширяются и сужаются сосуды, улучшается циркуляция крови, кислород и питательные вещества активнее разносятся по организму.

Left
Right